top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFiona Drake

My Saturday Night Plans

  • Take a piping hot shower.

  • Slide into my plush robe.

  • Lather my entire body in tea tree lotion.

  • Read Ruth Bader Ginsburg book.

  • Finish laundry.

  • Sip on some blue champagne.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DiAngelo Touched Base

I was putting on some matte black lipstick when my phone buzzed with a text notification. DiAngelo had texted me saying, “I know it’s your birthday coming up. You love Mamma Mia. I was wondering if yo

DiAngelo and his Speed

His name was “Di” DiAngelo. He was from Boston. We met each other in the local music scene. I remember our wet lips matching our eyes, licking from across the bar. I was in my The Maine skeleton tank

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page