top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFiona Drake

An excerpt from a date

With a light coat of sand, he allowed the fresh strawberries to finally meet my lips. With a few times more, he kept me hydrated with his champagne.


Do you have a date idea? Email me FionaDrakeCLE@protonmail.com

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DiAngelo Touched Base

I was putting on some matte black lipstick when my phone buzzed with a text notification. DiAngelo had texted me saying, “I know it’s your birthday coming up. You love Mamma Mia. I was wondering if yo

DiAngelo and his Speed

His name was “Di” DiAngelo. He was from Boston. We met each other in the local music scene. I remember our wet lips matching our eyes, licking from across the bar. I was in my The Maine skeleton tank

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page